Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rose Yalung

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing atmosphere! They are super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable."

Monica Davis

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Absolutely loved the customer service Nolan and Harrison gave me I will recommand 10 out of 10. They were very helpful I love these guys."

Kristin Vitt

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Making the switch to State Farm from my previous insurer was so simple and smooth with the help of Nolan and his team! Nolan helped me in the switch, and I was so glad he did. He thoroughly explained my coverage, and also made sure I stayed within my budget by applying all eligible discounts. Nolan assured me I wouldn't have price fluctuations throughout my policy term with State Farm, which was so important to me!! He even went the extra mile and assisted me in canceling my previous insurance policy and making sure I received a return of unused premium from my previous provider. I highly recommend Nolan Weber and Andrew Smith for insurance needs. Their professionalism and desire to satisfy their clients is what makes them the best in the business. 10/10!!!!"

Juju Robinson

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nolan did a great job helping me!!"

Sydney Swenton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So great to work with!"

Ali Meghani

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is great at what he does, which is helping people stay safe with the best possible insurance at a great price. He’s also very quick at returning calls and emails and is every knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family."

Mona Lisa

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nolan has helped me through this insurance process. I'm very very thankful for his input, his knowledge, and his patience with me in this. I felt like i had someone in my corner instead of someone trying to price gouge me at every turn. Thanks so much. Never thought I'd go with statefarm but let's go statefarm fam!!!"

Sheila Rozell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Harrison who has been amazing! He’s very thorough and understanding I would totally recommend !!"

Jacob Wright

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was able to explain all the different aspects of insurance and was able to get me a quote that got me the coverage I wanted and needed at a price I'm happy with. I would gladly recommend anyone I know to at least get a quote from him"

Nathan Harvey

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me $$ and provided a better experience than my former insurance provider. Emily gave me top notch service."

Christina Pascarella

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful! I called and got my new policy activated in less then 30 mins. Great experience!"

Rosetta White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. More than what I expected."

Thomasina Corbin

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't right now so far so good but I will rate you 6 stars thanks"

Macaulay Vanhoose

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was so friendly and welcoming."

Rachel Harper

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Harvey has helped me so incredibly much with not only insurance questions, but so much more. I appreciate her more than she’ll ever know."

charles ellerby

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had. Emily, was amazing!"

James Harvey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Emily answered all my questions so that I could make an informed decision on my insurance."

Kami Griswold

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great State Farm office! Everyone was so nice, especially Emily. Great customer service and easy to work with. Highly recommend."

Sarah McTyre

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of me like I was family. Emily was so sweet and helpful!"

Julie Harvey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Emily, for your help! You were very thorough in answering my questions."

Michael Bloodworth

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Harvey is hands down the best customer service rep, she has helped me with so many problems! And Andrew smith is easily the best looking State Farm man I’ve ever seen!"

Carmen Faniel

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five ⭐'s for Harrison Grant. Very kind and patient with his customers."

David Rutledge

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nolan was awesome, got everything I needed taken care of and was a pleasure to speak to. 10/10 would recommend."

Tomika Brown

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Anyone to call Andrew and Asia for any Service if you decided to go with State Farm insurance They are very friendly and helpful, I love the attitude."

Jamie Starks

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! He is very patient and so helpful in explaining everything for all the insurance policies. I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."