Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of deepak suneja

deepak suneja

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deepak suneja
"Jared helped alot to get the both home and auto insurance policy set up for us. He provided great guidance"
Profile photo of Emily Roberts

Emily Roberts

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Roberts
"Tim was super helpful in getting me set up with car insurance as I moved off of my parents' policy. He couldn't have made the process easier on me!"
Profile photo of cameron carter

cameron carter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cameron carter
"Worth was an excellent help setting me up with car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"My normal insurance agent was out for the day and Mr. Smith took care of all my needs..I needed to add a vehicle to my policy and when I asked him a question he didn't have an answer to, he was honest in just simply saying I don't know but if you give me a minute I will get you an answer to your GAP insurance question.. He was patient, diligent, treated me with respect and saved me over $80 on my new insurance... State Farm always has had great customer service and they are very easy to work with.. Thank you Mr. Smith and ask of you guys at State Farm..."
Profile photo of Margaret Eves

Margaret Eves

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Eves
"Werth was very helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Aleena Surani

Aleena Surani

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleena Surani
"Tim helped was really helpful"
Profile photo of Tina McClain

Tina McClain

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina McClain
"I want to give special thanks to Tim, you are an amazing person! Very helpful 😸"
Profile photo of Stanton Lanier

Stanton Lanier

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanton Lanier
"Timothy Glenn and the Andrew Smith Team are superior and excellent in every area of client service, including communication, guidance in policy decision making, and covering all of our insurance needs. Thank you Tim!"
Profile photo of alan smith

alan smith

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alan smith
"I am the first to admit, I am not I-T savvy, but Mr. Jordan really help (coached) me thru the process, and he made it look pretty simple too. So appreciative I am, of Mr. Jordan, and the State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Paige Welch

Paige Welch

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Welch
"Very nice, explained everything I needed to know. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jamika Fuller

Jamika Fuller

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamika Fuller
"So polite and very quick! 🥰"
Profile photo of Dave Russell

Dave Russell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Russell
"Great guy Tim, I work with. Always finding ways to save me money!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Daniel

Jonathan Daniel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Daniel
"Worth Peek is super helpful and super knowledgeable. He was able to get us a great rate for our house and car insurance!"
Profile photo of lauren boden

lauren boden

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lauren boden
"Worth Peek is amazing to work with! He helped answer all of our questions for our home insurance. He’s super knowledgeable & made this process so easy!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Johnson
"It was a wonderful experience. I had been searching for new car insurance for a few days and every place was too high, but State Farm reached out to me and I was able to get a great price. Michael was an excellent and I appreciate everything."
Profile photo of Anita Wang

Anita Wang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Wang
"Worth is the best. He is amazing, working patiently with client, addressed any concerns I had. Really appreciated his help."
Profile photo of Tanishia Chapman

Tanishia Chapman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanishia Chapman
"Michael was so kind and super helpful. I switched over from another carrier because they were able to save me $200/month with the change and lower deductibles all around. They reached out within minutes of my online inquiry for rates, and the change only took minutes to do over the phone."
Profile photo of Lizzie Philpot

Lizzie Philpot

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Philpot
"Tim was a great help setting up everything.. I will definitely referred friends and family"
Profile photo of Vachon Coleman

Vachon Coleman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vachon Coleman
"Worth was very friendly and professional as well as patient."
Profile photo of jgold5

jgold5

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jgold5
"Recently joined State Farm Insurance for both home and auto. So far, so good."
Profile photo of FBAspreadsheets

FBAspreadsheets

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FBAspreadsheets
"I was in the market for a new car insurance policy. Received several quotes & Tim from State Farm was EXCELLENT. He was patient & thorough. Very prompt with getting back to us & I’m happy to now be a State Farm Customer!!! Thanks Tim 😊 from Robin"
Profile photo of Robin Overmyer

Robin Overmyer

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Overmyer
"I received several quotes for insurance. Tim reached out & at the time I wasn’t ready. He followed up when he said he would. Very prompt & thorough. Very patient & super nice!!! I’m happy to now be a State Farm Customer 😊 THANK YOU Tim"
Profile photo of Ethlyn Samuel

Ethlyn Samuel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethlyn Samuel
"Tim was very helpful with giving me information and details about my coverage and what to expect."
Profile photo of Betia Naderi

Betia Naderi

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betia Naderi
"Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Sherry Lowery

Sherry Lowery

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Lowery
"Love good customer service! Thank you"